Visit Us 2020-07-08T02:05:18+00:00

Visit Our Stand

Shop in person. Visit our stand at the following markets.

RIVERSIDE AT THE GARDENS

Botanical Gardens – 12 Alice St, Brisbane

we’re back!

Sunday 12th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Sunday 9th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

————————-



EUMUNDI MARKETS

80 Memorial Drive, Eumundi

We’re Back !

 Saturday  11th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Saturday 25th July 2020

Saturday 1st August 2020

Saturday 8th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Saturday 22nd August 2020

Saturday 29th August 2020

Boulder Opal Mines Australia
Meet Our Team
Shop for Australian opal jewellery in person
Shop in Person
Boulder Opal Mines Australia at the local markets
Take it Home that Day