Visit Our Stand

Shop in person. Visit our stand at the following markets.

80 Memorial Drive, Eumundi

Boulder Opal Mines Australia

UPCOMING DATES

Saturday 6th January 2024

Saturday 13th January 2024

Saturday 3rd February 2024

Saturday 10th February 2024

Saturday 17th February 2024

Saturday 24th February 2024

Saturday 9th March 2024

Saturday 16th March 2024

Saturday 23rd March 2024

Saturday 30th March 2024

Shop for Australian opal jewellery in person

Botanical Gardens – 12 Alice St, Brisbane

UPCOMING DATES:

Sunday 7th January 2024

Sunday 14th January 2024

Sunday 4th February 2024

Sunday 11th February 2024

Sunday 18th February 2024

Sunday 25th February 2024

Sunday 10th March 2024

Sunday 17th March 2024

Sunday 24th March 2024

Boulder Opal Mines Australia

EPIC | Corner of Flemington Road and Northbourne Avenue, Mitchell ACT 2911

UPCOMING DATES:

Saturday 6th April 2024

Sunday 7th April 2024