Visit Our Stand

Shop in person. Visit our stand at the following markets.

RIVERSIDE AT THE GARDENS

Botanical Gardens – 12 Alice St, Brisbane

Sunday 13th December 2020

Sunday 20th December 2020

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Sunday 10th January 2021….unfortunatly closed due to Brisbane lockdown

Sunday 17th January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Sunday 28th February 2021

Sunday 7th March 2021

WINTON OPAL FESTIVAL

Winton, QLD

9th & 10th July 2021

EUMUNDI MARKETS

80 Memorial Drive, Eumundi

Saturday 12th December 2020

Saturday 19th December 2020

Saturday 2nd January 2021

Saturday 9th January 2021…..sorry , not able to be there due to Brisbane lockdown

Saturday 16th January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Satuday 13th March 2021

Boulder Opal Mines Australia
Meet Our Team
Shop for Australian opal jewellery in person
Shop in Person
Boulder Opal Mines Australia at the local markets
Take it Home that Day