Visit Us 2019-02-14T04:42:55+00:00

Visit Our Stand

Shop in person. Visit our stand at the following markets.

RIVERSIDE AT THE GARDENS

Botanical Gardens – 12 Alice St, Brisbane

Sunday 17th February  2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Sunday 10th March 2019

Sunday 17th March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Sunday 14th April 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Saturday 2nd March  & Sunday 3rd March 2019

 NORTH BRISBANE LAPIDAY CLUB GEM SHOW

 8.30am – 4.30pm

Bracken Ridge State High School

68 Barfoot St, Bracken Ridge

QLD

EUMUNDI MARKETS

80 Memorial Drive, Eumundi

Saturday 16th February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019

 Saturday 16th March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Boulder Opal Mines Australia
Meet Our Team
Shop for Australian opal jewellery in person
Shop in Person
Boulder Opal Mines Australia at the local markets
Take it Home that Day