Visit Our Stand

Shop in person. Visit our stand at the following markets.

Handmade Canberra 

EPIC Canberra

Friday 9th, Saturday 10th,  Sunday 11th December 2022

EUMUNDI MARKETS

80 Memorial Drive, Eumundi

Saturday 4th February 2023

Saturday 11th February 2023

Saturday 18th February 2023

Saturday 25th February 2023

Saturday 4th March 2023

Saturday 11th March 2023

Saturday 18th March 2023

Saturday 25th March 2023

Boulder Opal Mines Australia
Meet Our Team

RIVERSIDE AT THE GARDENS

Botanical Gardens – 12 Alice St, Brisbane

Sunday 29th January 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Sunday 12th February 2023

Sunday 19th February 2023

Sunday 26th February 2023

Sunday 5th March 2023

Sunday 12th March 2023

Sunday 19th March 2023

Sunday 26th March 2023

Shop for Australian opal jewellery in person
Shop in Person
Boulder Opal Mines Australia at the local markets
Take it Home that Day