Visit Us 2019-08-19T05:23:52+00:00

Visit Our Stand

Shop in person. Visit our stand at the following markets.

RIVERSIDE AT THE GARDENS

Botanical Gardens – 12 Alice St, Brisbane

Sunday 21st April 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Sunday 12th May 2019

                                                                                                                           Sunday 4th August 2019

Sunday 11th August 2019

Sunday 18th August 2019

Sunday 25th August 2019

HANDMADE CANBERRA

EPIC, Flemington Road, Mitchell ACT

7th and 8th September 2019

10am to 4pm

RUNAWAY BAY GEM AND JEWELRY SHOW 

Seagull Junior Rugby League Club, Runaway Bay

26th October 2019

EUMUNDI MARKETS

80 Memorial Drive, Eumundi

Saturday 20th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Saturday 11thMay 2019

                                                                                                                          Saturday 10th August 2019

Saturday 17th August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Boulder Opal Mines Australia
Meet Our Team
Shop for Australian opal jewellery in person
Shop in Person
Boulder Opal Mines Australia at the local markets
Take it Home that Day