Visit Our Stand

Shop in person. Visit our stand at the following markets.

RIVERSIDE AT THE GARDENS

Botanical Gardens – 12 Alice St, Brisbane

Sunday 18th October 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020

Sunday 8th November 2020

Sunday 15th November 2020

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Sunday 29th November 2020

Sunday 6th December 2020

Sunday13th December 2020

Sunday20th December 2020

WINTON OPAL FESTIVAL

Winton, QLD

Saturday 26th September 2020

EUMUNDI MARKETS

80 Memorial Drive, Eumundi

Saturday 17th October 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Saturday 7th November 2020

Saturday 14th November 2020

Saturday 21st November 2020

Saturday 28th November 2020

Saturday 5th December 2020

Saturday 12th December 2020

Saturday 19th December 2020

Boulder Opal Mines Australia
Meet Our Team
Shop for Australian opal jewellery in person
Shop in Person
Boulder Opal Mines Australia at the local markets
Take it Home that Day