Visit Our Stand

Shop in person. Visit our stand at the following markets.

RIVERSIDE AT THE GARDENS

Botanical Gardens – 12 Alice St, Brisbane

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Sunday 30th August 2020

Sunday  6th September 2020

Sunday 13th September 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Sunday 18th October 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

WINTON OPAL FESTIVAL

Winton, QLD

Saturday 26th September 2020

EUMUNDI MARKETS

80 Memorial Drive, Eumundi

Saturday 22nd August 2020

Saturday 29th August 2020

Saturday 5th September 2020

Saturday 12th September 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Saturday 17th October 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Boulder Opal Mines Australia
Meet Our Team
Shop for Australian opal jewellery in person
Shop in Person
Boulder Opal Mines Australia at the local markets
Take it Home that Day