Visit Our Stand

Shop in person. Visit our stand at the following markets.

RIVERSIDE AT THE GARDENS

Botanical Gardens – 12 Alice St, Brisbane

Sunday 15th May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Sunday 5th June 2022

Sunday 12th June 2022

Sunday 14th August 2022

Sunday 21st August 2022

Sunday 28th August 2022

Cloncurry Rockhana 

1st , 2nd and 3rd July 2022

WINTON OPAL FESTIVAL 

8th & 9th July 2021

Winton, QLD

YOWAH OPAL FESTIVAL

15th & 16th July 2021

Yowah Qld

LIGHTNING RIDGE OPAL FESTIVAL

27th to 30th July 2021

Lightning Ridge NSW

WINTON OPAL FESTIVAL

24th September  2022

Winton, QLD

EUMUNDI MARKETS

80 Memorial Drive, Eumundi

Saturday 14th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Saturday 4th June 2022

Saturday 11th June 2022

Saturday 13th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Saturday 27th August 2022

Boulder Opal Mines Australia
Meet Our Team
Shop for Australian opal jewellery in person
Shop in Person
Boulder Opal Mines Australia at the local markets
Take it Home that Day