Visit Us 2018-03-07T02:29:52+00:00

Visit Our Stand

Shop in person. Visit our stand at the following markets.

RIVERSIDE AT THE GARDENS

Botanical Gardens – 12 Alice St, Brisbane

Sunday 11th March 2018

Sunday 8th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

 Sunday 1st April 2018

Sunday 8th April 2018

Sunday 15th April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018

 Cloncurry Rockhana

29th, 30th June & 1st July 2018

  Winton Opal Festival

13th & 14th July 2018

 Yowah Opal Festival

21st & 22nd July 2018

 Lightning Ridge Opal Festival

25th, 26th, 27th, 28th July 2018

EUMUNDI MARKETS

80 Memorial Drive, Eumundi

Saturday 10th March 2018

Saturday  17th March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018

Saturday  14th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Saturday 11th August 2018

Boulder Opal Mines Australia
Meet Our Team
Shop for Australian opal jewellery in person
Shop in Person
Boulder Opal Mines Australia at the local markets
Take it Home that Day