Visit Us 2018-01-18T23:34:52+00:00

Visit Our Stand

Shop in person. Visit our stand at the following markets.

RIVERSIDE AT THE GARDENS

Botanical Gardens – 12 Alice St, Brisbane

Sunday 14th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Sunday 18th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Sunday 8th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

 NORTH BRISBANE LAPIDARY CLUB GEM SHOW

Bracken Ridge State High School

68 Barfoot St, Bracken Ridge

Saturday March 3rd 2018

8.30 -4.30

Sunday March 4th 2018

 8.30 – 3

EUMUNDI MARKETS

80 Memorial Drive, Eumundi

Saturday 13th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Saturday  17th March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Boulder Opal Mines Australia
Meet Our Team
Shop for Australian opal jewellery in person
Shop in Person
Boulder Opal Mines Australia at the local markets
Take it Home that Day